40

Review: What is the Unity Wealth? Is It Another Scam?

Unity Wealth or Unity Wealth 100 is an opportunity that is being offered mainly through Facebook. This opportunity claims that you can earn a lot of money simply by doing CAPTCHA entry work.

In this Unity Wealth review, I will take a closer look at this opportunity and try to help you in finding out if it is worth your time or not. I recommend reading the entire review before thinking about joining this opportunity.

More...

What is Unity Wealth?

Unity Wealth Review

Overview

Company Name: Unity Wealth

Owner: Anthony Tiongco Mendoza

Price to Join: Php 100 - Php 1,000 ($2 - $20)

My Rating: 4.3 out of 10.0 

Unity Wealth is a company that offers captcha job to those who are looking for typing jobs and promises a lifetime of earnings for a small registration fee. This opportunity is provided by a company that is based in Philippines. The name of the company is Unity Wealth Marketing.

The founder of this company is Anthony Tiongco Mendoza. I could not find anything about him online other than a YouTube channel about this opportunity.

There is no way to confirm that the guy who runs the YouTube channel is the owner of the company, but it certainly looks that way.

I highly suggest that you continue reading to learn more about it.

Summary:

  • How Does Unity Wealth Work?
  • How Much Does It Cost to Join?
  • How Much Can You Earn?
  • Are There Any Complaints?
  • Bottom Line

How Does Unity Wealth Work?

It was hard to find the website of the company. The website also keeps changing from time to time. This is not a good sign as scams need to change websites from time to time.

Unfortunately, the website didn’t provide any information about the opportunity. The only thing that you can do on the website is login after you have registered.

You have to rely on other sources and believe them when it comes to this opportunity. The information that is available online is not promising at all.

There are several ways of earning money online through this opportunity, and I will try to explain some of them here.

I will also explain why this opportunity is a scam soon.

Ways of Earning

  • Sponsorship Bonus
  • Indirect Bonus
  • Pass Up Bonus

Sponsorship Bonus

This bonus is paid when you refer people to this opportunity. Different sources claim that you will earn different amounts of money from your direct referrals, so it is not clear what you will earn exactly.

You will earn from your direct referrals unlimited times, so you can refer thousands of people and earn from each one.

Indirect Bonus

You can not only earn from your direct referrals but also from your indirect referrals. Indirect referrals are those referrals that are referred by your direct referrals.

Obviously, you will earn a lower amount from your indirect referrals when compared to direct referrals.

There is no limit to the number of indirect referrals that you can earn from.

Pass Up Bonus

You can earn this bonus on every second direct or indirect referral up to the 10th level. So, when you have 4 direct referrals, then you will earn pass up bonus twice.

In simple words, every second registration allows you to earn some money even if it is 10 levels deep.

There are some other ways of earning money from the compensation plan, but I hope you have understood the basics by now.

Unity Wealth Review

One of the issues is that the company isn’t willing to provide any information about how it works on the website. Even different sources don’t agree on the ways of earning money and the amount of money that you can earn.

 However, one thing is clear, which is that this website allows you to earn money from CAPTCHA typing as well.

So, some people sell this as a CAPTCHA typing job. There are no products to sell, and you will be simply paying money to earn money.

Unity Wealth Review

It is well-known that most CAPTCHA typing jobs are offered by hackers, who are trying to create multiple accounts for their illegal activities.

If there is no product and the job being offered is illegal, then there is no doubt that this is a scam. The structure of this scam is just like a pyramid scheme, where the only way of generating money is through members.

The money paid by new members is used to pay the old members, and this continues until new members stop joining.

So, you will not only risk your money by joining this scam, but you will also help hackers in their illegal activities.

Unity Wealth Review

How Much Does It Cost to Join?

The cost of joining in Unity Wealth is 100 pesos to 1,000 pesos according to various sources.

So, the cost of joining is unclear. A hundred pesos is only a couple of dollars, so it is not a lot of money. There is no point in wasting money on this scam when you know that this is a scam.

How Much Can You Earn?

Even if this is a scam, I can't deny that you may earn money from this. The scam might pay money for a while so that more people join and this scam continues. Unfortunately, it will stop paying when new members stop joining.

Let us assume that the scam is paying money to people. It will not be easy to earn money from it even if it is paying.

All of the money comes from recruitment, so you will need to directly or indirectly recruit a lot of people.

Unity Wealth Review

There is no residual income in the compensation plan, so you will only earn when people join. As soon as people stop joining, you will stop earning money. This means that you will either have to recruit a lot of people on your own or depend on your referrals to recruit people.

If you have a hundred or more referrals, then you can depend on them to recruit anywhere from a few people to a few hundred people.

In the end, people will start to realize that this is a scam and the news will spread. Recruitment will slow down and finally stop. Your income will come down to zero, and you will be back where you started.​

This is assuming that this scam is popular and people are interested in joining it.

In all likelihood, you will just earn a low amount of money or no money as most people will simply avoid this scam.

Are There Any Complaints?

No, I could not find any complaints. I have a few concerns that I have listed below.

This is a scam.

Your chances of earning a lot of money are very low.

Bottom Line

Unity Wealth is certainly a scam in my opinion. All evidences point to one thing, which is that this is a scam.

I know that people maybe making money from it but that is not enough. If all of the money is generated from recruitment, then this is a scam. I hope you stay away from this scam. Good luck and choose wisely.

Pros

  • None

Cons

  • Scam
  • Pyramid scheme
  • Illegal CAPTCHA typing work
  • No information on the website
  • Focus on flashing money on Facebook groups to generate sign ups
  • No guarantee of earning any money

How Can You Earn Money Online?

It seems that you want to try Unity Wealth because you are convinced by the earning potential that they promise. It also seems like you are eager to try the data entry job because it is just easy and convenient to do.

But let me tell you that this kind of online job is not lucrative. Even if you spend much time into it, the earnings is still not enough to make you a living.

Plus you should also remember that if there is no product being offered in this business, then it might be considered illegal.

Now, your next question is, how can you really make money at home? My best suggestion would be through making your own online business with a support from a community.

Basically it is a modern way of making money. And this will enable you to enjoy your working time at home. Basically, you will earn commissions by just expressing your opinion and helping other people with the common concerns.

Right now, I am on my third year in this program and I am already enjoying the fruits of my labor. So, I want to share my success with you.

Unity Wealth Review

If you have more questions and concerns about Unity Wealth, feel free to comment it below and I would be glad to interact with you.

Let me hear your experiences on the comments below!

Best Regards,

John Rico

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 40 comments
Stella - June 6, 2019

I can’t believe every platform that doesn’t offer products are all scam. 

I have done captcha work before and I quit when the return I got was extremely low. Although, the job look easier at a glance but it was very hard for me to make $0.5 in a day. 

It is eye catching seeing the benefit the users will get through both direct and indirect referals in Unity Wealth but am not convinced because anything pyramid usually have a bitter ending. Thanks for revealing another scam online business. It Will be very helpful for those who wish to join the platform.

Reply
    john rico - June 15, 2019

    Captcha job is an easy way to earn some cash online. But like any other platforms, Unity Wealth doesn’t offer that much earnings for their members. Even if you spend that much time into it, it is still not enough to earn you a living. I suggest that you find an alternative that can benefit you even in the long run.

    Reply
Abagatan - June 6, 2019

Unity Wealth has proliferated in the online world in 2004. In fact, we joined and as you have said you will only earn when you have a recruit. Basically, you have to have downlines in order to maximize your earnings. 

I thought this site has stopped, but it appears to be not. It still tries to lure every person looking for ways to make money online.

It’s a good thing that people are reminded of this immoral, unethical, illegitimate scam. This is where a review is necessary because it will present the facts to guide people.

Reply
    john rico - July 9, 2019

    I appreciate your opinion about Unity Wealth. This will certainly help those people who are looking for alternative ways on how to earn online.

    Reply
Chris - May 14, 2019

As soon as you mentioned “no products are sold”, pyramid scheme flashed into my mind and sure enough you confirmed my belief later in your article.

I live in Australia and pyramid schemes are illegal here and from my observation, whenever they do raise their ugly head, the governments governing body against such schemes acts swiftly to bring the perpetrators to justice. Twenty years ago they were quite common and glad to say I haven’t seen one for quite a while.

Of course social media platforms like Facebook are an unknown factor and now that I’ve read your article I’ll be keeping a close eye on future developments in this area.

Thanks for an excellent article

Chris  

Reply
    john rico - June 4, 2019

    When choosing a certain company, you should definitely make sure that you understand the compensation plan and how the business works. In this way, you will be able to save your time and effort for programs that are legit and worth it.

    Reply
Dave Sweney - May 14, 2019

Thanks for a clear review and explanation of why the Unity Wealth platform is not one to consider as part of an online business. After reading through your drill down of the tool, it is obvious to me that the lack of clarity and the tasks that you are doing, plus the pyramid scheme nature of the platform are enough for me to walk away.

There are a lot more red flags you mention, and who knows what else they are not telling you. It is hard to know because there is no info available. Did you actually try this platform? I am wondering if it is even lawful to offer such a program on the internet? 

I like far better your proposed platform to use to make some money ethically online. That is one I can deal with and also recommend, and readers will be well-served to try it out for free to see for themselves as I did. Good catch on this bad Unity Wealth product… 

Reply
    john rico - May 21, 2019

    It is really important to look at the red flags of certain programs before investing your time in it. Although Unity Wealth is still operating right now, we can’t assure that it will last for a long time. So I suggest that you take some time in finding other alternatives.

    Reply
LT Turner Jr - May 14, 2019

Wow John – thanks so much for this info and review on Unity Wealth. I actually have never heard of this company. In fact, I have never heard of CAPTCHA typing jobs. Your review was very educational and provided the facts. I know for myself, if I decided to work a business or opportunity, it has to be worth my time. A couple dollars here and there for hours of work is definitely not worth my time. And the fact that most CAPTCHA jobs are run by hackers is a huge warning sign for me. What I find interesting is that there was no company website to be found. I am so grateful for your review and hopefully this will help those make an informed decision. 

Also, congratulations on all your successes with Affiliate Marketing. This definitely sounds like something solid and legit for people to get started with an online business. 🙂

Reply
    john rico - May 18, 2019

    Yes, you are right. As of now, there is no company website available online for Unity Wealth. But they have a facebook page that you can follow in order to know more information about them. Captcha jobs can be a sideline but it doesn’t give you a good source of income.

    Reply
swangirl - May 14, 2019

I can tell from your review that I would not be comfortable with Unity Wealth at all. I don’t like pyramid schemes and this is certainly one of those. If there is no product and the only way to earn money is through signing other people up then there is nothing tangible to build on for the future. As you said, once word gets out that this is a pyramid scheme it will eventually dry up and you will not have any source of revenue. 

I am also not comfortable with “jobs” that are just filling something in online. You are doing such a menial task that it is all about quantity not quality. It is also completely disconcerting to have a business where the owner is hidden and there are no clear guidelines as to how much you can earn and how you earn it. The transient nature of their websites and differing amounts given for sign up fee and commissions makes the whole thing look dishonest. 

Why waste our time with such a shady company? I definitely appreciate reviews like this so we know what to avoid and where to find legitimate business opportunities. 

Reply
    john rico - May 16, 2019

    Thanks for sharing your opinion about Unity Wealth. I understand that you just want to be careful in choosing the online programs that you invest your time and effort. As of now, they are still operating and offers some ways on how its members can earn. But as far as I know, the earnings that you can get can’t still earn you a living. 

    Reply
Paul - May 7, 2019

Dear John,

Thanks a lot for the very thorough and helpful review post.

I do have come across few ads promoting this offer, since I do have some experience in captcha typing I just wanted to check this out and your review is a time saver.

After reading your review Unity Wealth is a NO NO for me. Thanks a lot for saving people time, effort and money.

I have worked with few captcha typing sites before and the sites worked with are Captcha2Cash, 2Captcha, MegaTypers and ProTypers. To be honest, I use to work for 4-6 hours a day but its really hard to make $2 a day and when I made the calculations its not worth the time we invest in. And I am not doing it any more and I won’t recommend it to my friends.

Much Success!

Paul

Reply
    john rico - May 9, 2019

    If you are looking for a short term source of income then you can try this kinds of programs, but if you prefer something that has the potential to give you a decent income then you should find other alternatives. As for Unity Wealth, since the tasks that you need to do is simple and easy, the earnings that you can get is also not that high.

    Reply
Adyns68 - May 7, 2019

Hi dear

I have seen a website like this one. It changes the IP address every now and then. Actually every time people start to realise that it is not giving the promised result, they will change and start a new website. After reading your post, I am convinced that unity wealth is a scam.

I agree with your numer one recommandation, wealthy affiliate teaches how to create a good and sustainable online business. And get to a passive income with time. That is what I can do.`

Thanks for sharing

Reply
    john rico - May 14, 2019

    I also saw plenty of website that does what you have said. However, at this present time, Unity Wealth has been the only name of this program for a long time. But I will let you know if anything changes in the future.

    Reply
Jay - April 16, 2019

I read somewhere that if you plan to invest your time and money into any business, you should do it in a business that is stable and does not run a risk of shutting down.

Unity wealth though might provide a means to earn a little bit of money but the fact that it depends on recruitment in other to sustain the business shows that this is not a stable business and can shut down at any time. So this is definitely something that one cannot invest time and money on.

Reply
    john rico - April 18, 2019

    I respect your opinion about Unity Wealth. You are right that if someone wants to invest their money, they should find something that is stable. Unity wealth can be a short term source of income but in the long run it might not be the best option.

    Reply
Shui Hyen - April 16, 2019

Hi John,

Thank you for alerting us to this another scam – Unity Wealth. It’s clearly a Pyramid scheme and the modus operation is almost the same as MOBE or Digital Altitude. They sell membership which were shut down by FTC. I am never a fan of MLM or Pyramid scheme and l always reminded my family or friends to not join in such scheme as you might burn your hand at the end.

I can attest that Affiliate Marketing is the best making money model, if you do it right. All you need is to get some good training and be consistent and put in your hard work. In the end, you will see a significant result in due time.

FYI, l was taught by Wealthy Affiliate and l have no hesitation to recommend this platform to anyone who wishes to start an online business.

Best wishes.

Reply
    john rico - April 23, 2019

    Actually, Unity Wealth just got a warning from SEC but it is not yet proven that it is a scam. Nevertheless, I still suggest that people should be careful in investing their time and money.

    Reply

Leave a Reply:

*